Street Style Inspiration 

Style is something that is unique, it’s what makes us different and each persons style differs accordingly. Your clothes are a way of making a statement, shows your confidence and is personal.

Here is a list of who’s style I’m crushing on !

  1. First on my list is Eleanor Calder of The Trend Pear.

You can find her on instagram : eleanorj92 or on hers and best friend Max Hurd’s website TheTrendPear.com


  
  

 

 

2. Of course Kendall Jenner was going to be on here ! Her street style makes me drool.

Instagram : kendalljenner

 


  

 

 

 

3. A recently discovered favorite is Victoria’s secret model Alessandra Ambrosio. 

Instagram: alessandraambrosio


  

 

 

4. Florencia of flolovesclothes is a one of my favorites. Her style is so on trend and her fashion taste is really amazing!

You can find her here on tumblr : florenciasclothes or instagram: florencia95 or on her website : flolovesclothes.com


  
  

So these are just a few of my favorite street styles ! Let me know who’s style you’re crushing on !

All the love

-Z

Leave a comment